UFFICI E CONTATTI


Presidente
Dott.ssa Adriana Bennati Tel. 0575.67.172 - Fax. 0575.67.320
abennati@esafarma.it

Produzione & Packaging
Carlo Mondovecchio Tel. 0575.67.172 - Fax. 0575.67.320
carlo@esafarma.it

Marketing & Vendite
Ferdinando Trippetti Tel. 0575.67.172 - Fax. 0575.67.320
ferdinando@esafarma.it

Customer Service
Denise Burbi Tel. 0575.67.172 - Fax. 0575.67.320
denise@esafarma.it

Amministrazione & Contabilità
Luisa Argalia Tel. 0575.67.172 - Fax. 0575.67.320
luisa@esafarma.it



Acquisti & Qualità
Dott.ssa Francesca Mondovecchio Tel. 0575.67.172 - Fax. 0575.67.320
francesca@esafarma.it

Magazzino & Spedizioni
Massimo Barcaioli Tel. 0575.67.172 - Fax. 0575.67.320
esafarma@esafarma.it

Informazioni
Tel. 0575.67.172 - Fax. 0575.67.320
esafarma@esafarma.it